An Audience with Joe Brown

In Concert

Acoustic tracklist: Rock My Soul, Memories Are Made Of This, Sally Ann, Henry The Eighth, Home, Summertime Blues, Amazing Grace, Man of Constant Sorrow, Killing The Blues, The March Hare, You Were Everywhere, Well... All Right, The Midnight Special, The Rock Island Line.

Electric tracklist: Somethin' Else, That's What Love Will Do, Bird Dog, Lonely Weekends, Nobody Wants You When You're Down and Out, The Next Time I'm In Town, Honky Tonk Night Time Man, She Moves Through The Fair, Souvenir D'Alvito, Sea of Heartbreak, Tenpenny Piece, A Picture Of You, I Wonder In Whose Arms You Are Tonight, Rocking Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu, Forty Day, I'll See You In My Dreams.

Take a quick glimpse of the DVD below...